top of page
Search
Writer's pictureThe Baking Realtor

The Best Advice


If you are entering the Real Estate Market, I am sure you have seen Realtors and Real Estate companies posting catchy things like, "3 Things to Get Your Offer Accepted" or "How to Sell Your House Quickly." Heck, I know I have even posted tidbits like this. But, the truth is every situation is different. No two buyers have exactly the same needs, and no two sellers have the same house.


I recently had a potential buyer reach out via Social Media asking for information on my strategies in this market and what sets me apart from other agents. Both very good questions, but both are questions best discussed over the phone or Zoom as there isn't boilerplate language I can send.


So instead of trying to fit you into a neat little box, let's talk.


-What are your goals?

-What is your ideal timeline?

-Do you have a back-up plan?

-Where are you financially?

-What are the statistics in your area?

-What do you do for a living and how does that fit into your Real Estate adventure?


So before you trust your Real Estate needs to whoever offers a guarantee on buying or selling, just know that this market has no guarantees. Patience and flexibility is the name of the game these days!


Until next time, stay sweet!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page